guyunqing Mobile website
guyunqing WeChat
谷雨青

Base address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing  - Health Products Health Way

+86-15056000001

©2018  Jiangxi Guyuqing Tea Industry Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
 赣ICP备18008228号     
Power by 300.cn

Direct address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing actively practices the "healthy China" big health strategy. With an open and inclusive mindset and a win-win cooperation, he seeks common developments in the health industry with the community, leads a healthy life and creates healthy wealth.

Culture

guyuqing
  Health tea is the contribution of the Chinese people to the world's food culture. The Shennong of the Three Emperors and Five Emperors had a story about tea detoxification, and the Yellow Emperor was named Ji Mingyu, the ancient tea word. China is the origin of tea trees. Tea trees first appeared in the Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau and Xishuangbanna in southwestern China. "Shen Nong's Materia Medica" is China's first pharmacy monograph. It was written in the Warring States Period and became a book in the Western Han Dynasty. In the form of legends, this book collects the knowledge of medicines that the working people have accumulated for a long time since ancient times. Among them, there is such a record: “Shen Nong tastes a hundred herbs, and the sun has a poison of seventy-two, and it has to be solved.” According to research: the cockroach here refers to the ancient tea, to the effect that, far from the ancient times, the legendary Emperor Yan, had tasted the herbs in order to find plants that are conducive to human survival, and even poisoned many times in one day.
  But it was saved because of taking tea. Although this is a legend, with obvious exaggeration, it is also known that human use of tea may start from medicinal use. This is also the earliest record of health tea. As a kind of beverage, tea has spread from the Tang Dynasty to various ethnic minority areas in northwestern China, and has become a necessity for the local people's life. “No tea is stagnation in one day, no tea in three days.” China is the origin of tea trees. However, China's contribution to humans in the tea industry is mainly due to the discovery of the first plant of tea, which was first used as a plant of tea and developed into a splendid and unique tea of China, the East and the whole world. culture. As recorded in Chinese historical records, before the unknown tea drinking, “the ancients drink water in the summer and the soup in the winter”, and the warm soup is used to hydrolyze thirst. Taking tea as a drink has changed the habit of drinking raw water and greatly improved the health of the people. These fully reflect the importance of health tea to the world.
  China's health tea is still in its infancy, and its market share is small. Although the market has a lot of room for development, the market development requires a process. Many beverage companies and pharmaceutical companies are involved in the health tea field, so that the production of health tea continues to rise, giving the market Brought a lot of pressure; Secondly, the quality of Chinese health tea products is mixed. Take Ginkgo tea as an example. Because some companies blindly “follow the wind”, they do not have the production technology of extracting ginkgo flavonoids and making health tea. The function and efficacy of its products will not meet the requirements, and the shoddy will greatly reduce its reputation and practical value. In addition, the price is also an important factor affecting the development of the health tea market. Excessive prices will undoubtedly restrict the expansion of the health tea market. According to industry sources, the profit of health tea can generally reach 100% to 200%, or even higher.
guyuqing
  Therefore, it is not the more expensive the tea, the better the health care effect. Taking slimming tea as an example, the effective weight-loss component of tea is polyphenols and theaflavins. Therefore, teas with high quality of these materials should be selected in the production, and these factors have nothing to do with the price. Experts suggest that although the prospects of the Chinese herbal health tea market are optimistic, it is also necessary to pay attention to the side effects it produces, preventing the single species from causing too much concentration of certain health teas and causing a backlog of products. From the perspective of industry development as a whole, enterprises should make the price of health tea not too high according to the consumption power of the people to meet the needs of the vast majority of consumers. In terms of market cultivation, enterprises must guide the correct consumption. Many health teas contain Chinese medicine ingredients. Each Chinese herbal medicine has its own effect. If consumers do not take it according to their own constitution, it is likely to have negative effects.
  China's tea beverages have risen to the second place in the beverage industry, reaching an annual output of more than 2 million tons. The health tea products based on traditional Chinese medicine and modern health theory are welcomed by the market. The characteristics of health tea can be summarized as “three lows”: low calorie, low fat, low sugar, natural, healthy, thirst-quenching, refreshing characteristics, more refreshing and quenching thirst than carbonated drinks, more pleasant than water drinks, It is light and elegant, rich in health care ingredients, in line with the trend of international beverage development, and has the effects of nutrition, health care and quenching thirst. Under the background of industry development, China's health tea industry can only improve the low value-added image of health tea products in the international market, mainly based on primary raw materials, promote the leap-forward development of the industry, and strive to realize the economic income of health tea. High growth. Chinese health tea companies have achieved gratifying results in bio-tea tree breeding, pollution-free, industrial tea garden management, tea product deep processing and health tea brand building.
  The majority of tea companies are still deeply troubled by the industry's current situation, such as small scale, poor strength, extensive operation and low economic efficiency. It is even more urgent to find a way of technological innovation. Experts pointed out that domestic health tea enterprises should further increase scientific and technological innovation, develop new products of more competitive health tea, get rid of the low-level competition of health tea as soon as possible, and pay close attention to the dynamics of the international beverage market, keeping up with global tea. The industry is developing in the direction of diversification and innovation of products. Some experts predict that in the next 10 to 15 years, traditional tea will still occupy a dominant position in the domestic market. The domestic health tea industry relies on China's long-standing tea culture and Chinese medicine culture, which inevitably has a broader development prospect.

谷雨青 浏览手机网站
谷雨青 关注谷雨青
谷雨青

©2017 江西谷雨青茶业发展有限公司  版权所有
 赣ICP备18008228号     网站建设:中企动力 宜昌  

谷雨青积极践行“健康中国”大健康战略,以开放包容的心态,合作共赢的思维,与社会各界共谋健康产业大发展,引领健康生活,共创健康财富。

15056000001


直营地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

谷雨青   健康之品 养生之道


基地地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

企业文化

谷雨青
  养生茶是中国人民对世界饮食文化的贡献。三皇五帝时代的神农有以茶解毒的故事流传,黄帝则姓姬名荼,荼即古茶字。中国是茶树的原产地,茶树最早出现于中国西南部的云贵高原、西双版纳地区。《神农本草经》是中国的第一部药学专著,自战国时代写起,成书于西汉年间。这部书以传说的形式,搜集自远古以来,劳动人民长期积累的药物知识,其中有这样的记载:“神农尝百草,日遇七十二毒,得荼而解之”。据考证:这里的荼是指古代的茶,大意是说,远在上古时代,传说中的炎帝,亲口尝过百草,以便从中发现有利于人类生存的植物,竟然一天之内多次中毒。
  但由于服用茶叶而得救。这虽然是传说,带有明显的夸张成份,但也可从中得知,人类利用茶叶,可能是从药用开始的。这也就是最早关于养生茶的记载。茶叶作为一种饮料,从唐朝开始,流传到中国西北各个少数民族地区,成为当地人民生活的必需品,“一日无茶则滞,三日无茶则病”。中国是茶树的原产地。然而,中国在茶业上对人类的贡献,主要在于最早发现了茶这种植物,最先利用了茶这种植物,并把它发展形成为中国和东方乃至整个世界的一种灿烂独特的茶文化。如中国史籍所载,在未知饮茶前,“古人夏则饮水,冬则饮汤”,恒以温汤生水解渴。以茶为饮则改变了人们喝生水的陋习,较大地提高了人民的健康水平。这些都充分的体现出了养生茶对世界的重要性。
  中国保健茶仍处于起步阶段,所占市场份额较小,虽然市场发展空间很大,但市场发展需要一个过程,众多饮料企业、制药企业纷纷涉足保健茶领域,使保健茶产量不断攀升,给市场带来了很大压力;其次,中国保健茶产品质量存在着良莠不齐的现象,以银杏茶为例,由于一些企业盲目“追风”,并不具备提取银杏黄酮、制作保健茶的生产技术,其产品功能、功效也就达不到要求,以次充好,大大降低了其声誉和实用价值。此外,价格也是影响保健茶市场发展的重要因素,过高的价格无疑会制约保健茶市场的扩大。据业内人士透露,保健茶利润一般可达100%~200%,甚至更高。
谷雨青
  因此,并不是茶叶越贵,保健效果就越好。以减肥茶为例,茶叶的有效减肥成分是其中的多酚类和茶黄素类物质,所以在制作中要选择含这些物质量高的茶叶,而这些因素和价格无关。专家建议,尽管中草药保健茶市场前景乐观,但是也要注意其所产生的副作用,防止品种单一造成某几种保健茶过于集中而使产品积压。从行业发展整体上来说,企业要根据国民的消费能力,使保健茶的价格不至于过高,以适应绝大多数消费者的需求。在市场培育方面,企业要引导正确消费,许多保健茶都含有中药成分,每一种中草药都有自己的功效,如果消费者没有根据自身体质来服用,很可能产生负面效应。
  中国茶饮料在产量上已升至饮料业的第二位,达到年产200多万吨,而建立在中国传统中医药学和现代健康理论基础上的保健茶产品更是受到市场的欢迎。保健茶的特点可以归纳为“三低”:低热量、低脂肪、低糖,具有天然、健康、解渴、提神的特性,比碳酸饮料更爽口、解渴,比水饮料更怡人有味,清香淡雅、富含保健成分,符合国际饮料发展潮流,并且具有营养、保健疗效及消暑解渴的功效,发展空间巨大。在行业发展的大背景下,中国保健茶行业只有科技创新才可提升保健茶叶产品在国际市场多以初级原料性产品为主的低附加值形象,推动产业跨越式发展,努力实现保健茶经济收入的高增长。中国保健茶企业在生物茶树育种、无公害化、工业化茶园管理、茶产品深加工以及保健茶品牌建设等方面取得了可喜成绩。
  广大茶企依旧为“企业规模小、实力差、粗放式经营、经济效益低”的行业现状深深困扰,更急需寻找一条科技创新之路。专家指出,国内保健茶企业应进一步加大科技创新力度,开发出更有竞争力的保健茶的新品,尽快摆脱保健茶低层次竞争的局面,并密切注意国际饮料市场的动态,紧跟全球茶产业朝着产品的多样化、创新化的方向发展。有专家预测,在未来的10~15年内,传统的茶叶在国内市场上仍将占主要地位,国内保健茶行业依托中国悠久的茶文化和中医药文化,必然有更为广阔的发展前景。
谷雨青