guyunqing Mobile website
guyunqing WeChat
谷雨青

Base address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing  - Health Products Health Way

+86-15056000001

©2018  Jiangxi Guyuqing Tea Industry Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
 赣ICP备18008228号     
Power by 300.cn

Direct address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing actively practices the "healthy China" big health strategy. With an open and inclusive mindset and a win-win cooperation, he seeks common developments in the health industry with the community, leads a healthy life and creates healthy wealth.

lack tea

产品名称

lack tea

没有此类产品
Product descrip
The word "black tea" was first seen in Ming Jiajing three years (1524) Yu Shichen's lectures: "The tea is low-false, and the black tea is collected. The real estate is limited, still the first two products, printed on the enamel According to the name of the book seller, every ten kilograms of steamed sun, shipped to the tea division, the official and business points, the official tea easy horse, the commercial tea to sell" ("Gansu Tongzhi"). This tea is steamed and then stepped on the tea, which has the characteristics of fermentation, which is undoubtedly black tea.
The earliest Hunan Black Tea was the Royal Slice of Qujiang produced by Qujiang Town, Anhua County, Yiyang City, Hunan Province during the Han Dynasty.
Anhua has the habit of processing smoked tea. The tea is fired at a high temperature and the color becomes black and brown, so it is called "black tea." Black tea is also a kind of tea made by fermentation of bacteria. Hunan black tea originated from the Anhua Qujiang black tea flakes in the Qin and Han Dynasties. The Qujiang black tea flakes are in the shape of flat flaky shapes. They originate from Qujiang Town, Anhua County, and black tea flakes are also known as black tea ancestral flakes. Folk legends were created by Zhang Liang, commonly known as "Zhang Liang Sheet." In the Han Dynasty, black tea flakes became royal tribute tea, called royal flakes or Qujiang royal flakes.
Sichuan black tea originated in Sichuan Province, and its age can be traced back to the early stage of the tea-horse trade in the Tang and Song Dynasties. The tea that the tea horse trades starts with green tea. At that time, the distribution center of Tea Horse Trading Tea was Ya'an in Sichuan and Hanzhong in Shaanxi. It was at least 2 to 3 months to arrive in Tibet by Ya'an Departure. At that time, due to the lack of tools for sheltering from the rain, the tea leaves were often wet. When the weather is fine, the tea is dried again. This dry and wet intertwining process causes the tea to ferment under the action of microorganisms, and produces a tea product whose quality is completely different from that at the time of shipment. Therefore, "black tea is formed on horseback. "The argument is justified. For a long time, people added a stacking process in the initial or refining process, and black tea was produced. Black tea is processed and produced in Yunnan, Hunan, Shaanxi, Guangxi, Sichuan, Hubei Quanchenghong, Quanchenglu and other places in China. Black tea products are generally preserved for a long time, and have a more fragrant quality.
Tibetan tea is the originator of black tea. It is also called the South Road side tea. Its production process is extremely complicated. It is made by 32 ancient methods, and because of the continuous fermentation, it is very collectible. She is the highest value tea in ancient tea. Kind. Ya'an City, Sichuan Province is the origin of Tibetan tea and has a history of 1300 years. During the Jiajing period of the Ming Dynasty, Shaanxi Fuyang Business Group came to Ya'an to invest in the tea industry. Their funds are abundant and they have a good business. From the Ming Dynasty to the Qing Dynasty, they have established more than 10 tea numbers. The scale of their operations has quickly surpassed that of the local Chuanbang. Each year, they have recognized the “lead” amount of two-thirds of the security department. "Red, thick, Chen, alcohol" of Tibetan tea. "Red" means that the tea is red and fresh, and cute; "Concent" means that the tea tastes authentic, and the taste is smooth when drinking; "Chen" refers to the fragrance of Chen, and the longer the old tea is preserved, the stronger the aroma of the tea; the "alcohol" refers to the entrance. It is not bitter, smooth, sweet and mellow. Modern medical research shows that Tibetan tea made by special process and long-term fermentation contains nearly 500 kinds of organic compounds beneficial to the human body. About 700 kinds of aroma compounds and inorganic substances are also abundant, including phosphorus, potassium, magnesium, selenium, etc. In 15 minerals.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

谷雨青 浏览手机网站
谷雨青 关注谷雨青
谷雨青

©2017 江西谷雨青茶业发展有限公司  版权所有
 赣ICP备18008228号     网站建设:中企动力 宜昌  

谷雨青积极践行“健康中国”大健康战略,以开放包容的心态,合作共赢的思维,与社会各界共谋健康产业大发展,引领健康生活,共创健康财富。

15056000001


直营地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

谷雨青   健康之品 养生之道


基地地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

黑茶

产品名称

黑茶

没有此类产品
产品描述
  “黑茶”二字,最早见于明嘉靖三年(1524年)御史陈讲奏疏:“以商茶低伪,征悉黑茶。地产有限,仍第为上中二品,印烙篾上,书商名而考之。每十斤蒸晒一篾,运至茶司,官商对分,官茶易马,商茶给卖”(《甘肃通志》)。此茶系蒸后踩包之茶,具有发酵特征,实为黑茶无疑。
  最早的湖南黑茶是汉代时由湖南省益阳市安化县渠江镇生产的渠江皇家薄片,
  安化素有加工烟熏茶的习惯,茶叶通过高温火焙,色泽变得黑褐油润,故称“黑茶”。黑茶也是利用菌发酵的方式制成的一种茶叶。湖南黑茶起源于秦汉时期的安化渠江黑茶薄片,渠江黑茶薄片呈形状不一的扁平薄片状,源于安化县渠江镇,黑茶薄片又称为黑茶宗祖薄片,民间相传为张良所造,俗称“张良薄片”。汉代时黑茶薄片成为皇家贡茶,称之为皇家薄片或渠江皇家薄片。
  四川黑茶起源于四川省,其年代可追溯到唐宋时茶马交易中早期。茶马交易的茶是从绿茶开始的。当时茶马交易茶的集散地为四川雅安和陕西的汉中,由雅安出发人措马驮抵达西藏至少有2~3个月的路程,当时由于没有遮阳避雨的工具,雨天茶叶常被淋湿,天晴时茶又被晒干,这种干、湿互变过程使茶叶在微生物的作用下导致了发酵,产生了品质完全不同于起运时的茶品,因此“黑茶是马背上形成的”说法是有其道理的。久之,人们就在初制或精制过程中增加一道渥堆工序,于是就产生了黑茶。黑茶在中国的云南、湖南、陕西、广西、四川、湖北泉城红、泉城绿等地有加工生产。黑茶类产品普遍能够长期保存,而且有越陈越香的品质。
  藏茶是黑茶的鼻祖,也称南路边茶其制作工艺极为复杂,经过32种古法制成,而且由于持续发酵的原因,所以极具收藏价值,她是古茶类中收藏值最高的茶种。 四川省雅安市是藏茶的原产地,已有1300年历史。明代嘉靖年间,陕西泾阳商帮陆续来雅安投身边茶行业。他们的资金雄厚、经商有道,从明到清先后创办了10余家茶号,经营规模很快超过当地川帮,每年认“引”数额占雅安全部的三分之二。藏茶品之“红、浓、陈、醇”。“红”指茶汤色透红,鲜活可爱;“浓”指茶味地道,饮用时爽口酣畅;“陈”指陈香味,且保存时间越久的老茶,茶香味越浓厚;“醇”指入口不涩不苦、滑润甘甜、滋味醇厚。现代医学研究表明:通过特殊工艺持久发酵制作而成的藏茶包含近500种对人体有益的有机化合物,约700种香气化合物,无机物也相当丰富,包括磷、钾、镁、硒等不少于15种矿物质。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇