guyunqing Mobile website
guyunqing WeChat
谷雨青

Base address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing  - Health Products Health Way

+86-15056000001

©2018  Jiangxi Guyuqing Tea Industry Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
 赣ICP备18008228号     
Power by 300.cn

Direct address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing actively practices the "healthy China" big health strategy. With an open and inclusive mindset and a win-win cooperation, he seeks common developments in the health industry with the community, leads a healthy life and creates healthy wealth.

Oolong tea

产品名称

Oolong tea

没有此类产品
Product descrip
Oolong tea originated in Fujian and has a history of more than 1,000 years. The formation and development of oolong tea must first trace the Beiyuan tea. Beiyuan Tea is the earliest tribute tea in Fujian, and it is also the most famous tea after the Song Dynasty. There are more than ten books on the history of Beiyuan tea production and cooking. Beiyuan is an area around the Fenghuang Mountain in Jianye, Fujian Province. At the end of the Tang Dynasty, tea was produced.
"Zhu Tongzhi" contains, at the end of the Tang Dynasty, Jian'an Zhang Tinghui hired workers to plant tea in the mountains of Fenghuang Mountain, and initially cultivated tea. Song Taizong Taiping Xingguo two years (977 years) has produced Longfeng tea, after Song Zhenzong (998) Small group tea, became the famous dragon group Feng cake. At that time, he served as the transferer of Fujian, supervising the production of tribute tea, Cai Wei, especially the Qibeiyuan tea. He wrote in the "Tea Record" written in 1051 that "tea tastes mainly in Gansu, but Beiyuan Phoenix Mountain continues to be baked." The producers are very good.” The important products of Beiyuan Tea belong to Longteng Feng cake. The mining process is as follows: “The far upper cliff, the spring leaves are warm, and the baskets are white and oblique. "To take a basket of fresh leaves, it takes a day and the leaves to sway in the basket. It will not start steaming until the evening. This backlogged material has inadvertently changed partially red, and the leaves are enzymatic." The oxidized part becomes purple or brown, and its essence is already semi-fermented, which is the category of so-called oolong tea. Therefore, it is said that Beiyuan Tea is the predecessor of oolong tea and has a certain scientific basis.
After the Beiyuan Tea, Wuyishan Tea won the status of tribute tea in the Yuan Dynasty, the Ming Dynasty and the Qing Dynasty and gained development. The oolong tea is now a kind of tea made by Anxi people in the same way as Wuyishan tea. Oolong tea was created around 1725 (Qingzhen Zhengzheng), Fujian "Anxi County" recorded: "Anxi people in the Qing Dynasty three years first invented oolong tea practices, later introduced to northern Fujian and Taiwan." According to historical data, in 1862 Fuzhou There is a tea stack that manages oolong tea. In 1866, Taiwan's oolong tea began to be exported. Now the largest producer of oolong tea in China is Anhui Anxi, and Anxi is also named as the “Hometown of Chinese Oolong Tea (Famous Tea)” by the Ministry of Agriculture and the Chinese Agricultural Society in 1995.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

谷雨青 浏览手机网站
谷雨青 关注谷雨青
谷雨青

©2017 江西谷雨青茶业发展有限公司  版权所有
 赣ICP备18008228号     网站建设:中企动力 宜昌  

谷雨青积极践行“健康中国”大健康战略,以开放包容的心态,合作共赢的思维,与社会各界共谋健康产业大发展,引领健康生活,共创健康财富。

15056000001


直营地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

谷雨青   健康之品 养生之道


基地地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

乌龙茶

产品名称

乌龙茶

没有此类产品
产品描述
  乌龙茶起源于福建,至今已有1000多年的历史。乌龙茶的形成与发展,首先要溯源北苑茶。北苑茶是福建最早的贡茶,也是宋代以后最为著名的茶叶,历史上介绍北苑茶产制和煮饮的著作就有十多种。北苑是福建建瓯凤凰山周围的地区,在唐末已产茶。
  《闽通志》载,唐末建安张廷晖雇工在凤凰山开辟山地种茶,初为研膏茶,宋太宗太平兴国二年(977年)已产制龙凤茶,宋真宗(998年)以后改造小团茶,成为名扬天下的龙团凤饼。当时任过福建转运吏,监督制造贡茶的蔡襄,特别称颂北苑茶,他在1051年写的《茶录》中谈到“茶味主于甘滑,惟北苑凤凰山连续诸焙所产者味佳。”北苑茶重要成品属于龙团凤饼,其采制工艺如皇甫冉送陆羽的采茶诗里所说:“远远上层崖,布叶春风暖,盈筐白日斜。”要采得一筐的鲜叶,要经过一天的时间,叶子在筐子里摇荡积压,到晚上才能开始蒸制,这种经过积压的原料无意中就发生了部分红变,芽叶经酶促氧化的部分变成了紫色或褐色,究其实质已属于半发酵了,也就是所谓乌龙茶的范畴。因此,说北苑茶是乌龙茶的前身是有一定科学根据。
  武夷山茶则在北苑茶之后,于元朝、明朝、清朝获得贡茶地位,获得发展。 现所说的乌龙茶则是安溪人仿照武夷山茶的制法,改进工艺制作出来的一种茶。 乌龙茶创制于1725年(清雍正年间)前后,福建《安溪县志》记载:“安溪人于清雍正三年首先发明乌龙茶做法,以后传入闽北和台湾。” 另据史料考证,1862年福州即设有经营乌龙茶的茶栈。 1866年台湾乌龙茶开始外销。 而现在全国乌龙茶最大产地当属福建安溪,安溪也与1995被国家农业部和中国农学会等单位命名为“中国乌龙茶(名茶)之乡”
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇