guyunqing Mobile website
guyunqing WeChat
谷雨青

Base address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing  - Health Products Health Way

+86-15056000001

©2018  Jiangxi Guyuqing Tea Industry Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
 赣ICP备18008228号     
Power by 300.cn

Direct address

Wenzhen Industrial Park, Jinxian County Economic
Development Zone, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

Gu Yuqing actively practices the "healthy China" big health strategy. With an open and inclusive mindset and a win-win cooperation, he seeks common developments in the health industry with the community, leads a healthy life and creates healthy wealth.

black tea

产品名称

black tea

没有此类产品
Product descrip
The originator of black tea is in China. The earliest black tea in the world was invented by the tea farmers in the Wuyishan tea area of ​​Fujian during the Ming Dynasty in China, and it was named “Zhengshan Small Species”. The Jiang family of Tongmu Village in Wuyishan City is a tea family that produces Zhengshan small black tea. It has a history of more than 400 years.
Zhengshan small black tea entered Europe in 1610. In 1662, when Princess Catherine of Portugal married Emperor Charles II, there were several boxes of Chinese Zhengshan small black tea in her dowry. Since then, black tea has been brought into the British court, drinking black tea quickly became an indispensable part of the British royal family life. In the early London tea market, only the Zhengshan small black tea was sold, and the price was extremely expensive. Only the rich and powerful rooms could drink. Zhengshan small black tea became an indispensable beverage for the British upper class. The British loved black tea and gradually evolved drinking black tea into a noble and gorgeous black tea culture and promoted it to the whole world.
In 1689, the United Kingdom set up a base in Xiamen, Fujian Province, China, and acquired a large amount of Chinese tea. Drinking black tea in the UK is more than drinking green tea, and it has developed its unique black tea culture, which is related to the above historical events. Because the teas purchased in Xiamen are semi-fermented teas belonging to black tea - "Wuyi tea", a large number of Wuyi teas have flowed into the UK, replacing the original green tea market, and soon became the mainstream of Western European tea. Wuyi tea is black, so it is called ''Black tea'' (literally translated as black tea). Later, tea scientists classified the tea according to the method of making tea and the characteristics of tea. After the brewing of Wuyi tea, the red soup leaves were red, and according to their nature, they belonged to ''black tea''. But the Englishman's customary name ''Black tea'' has been followed to refer to ''black tea''.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

谷雨青 浏览手机网站
谷雨青 关注谷雨青
谷雨青

©2017 江西谷雨青茶业发展有限公司  版权所有
 赣ICP备18008228号     网站建设:中企动力 宜昌  

谷雨青积极践行“健康中国”大健康战略,以开放包容的心态,合作共赢的思维,与社会各界共谋健康产业大发展,引领健康生活,共创健康财富。

15056000001


直营地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

谷雨青   健康之品 养生之道


基地地址

江西省南昌市进贤县经济开发区温圳工业园区

红茶

产品名称

红茶

没有此类产品
产品描述
  红茶的鼻祖在中国,世界上最早的红茶由中国明朝时期福建武夷山茶区的茶农发明,名为“正山小种”。武夷山市桐木村江氏家族是生产正山小种红茶的茶叶世家,至今已经有400多年的历史。
  正山小种红茶于1610年流入欧洲。1662年,当葡萄牙凯瑟琳公主嫁给英皇查理二世时,她的嫁妆里面有几箱中国的正山小种红茶。从此,红茶被带入英国宫廷,喝红茶迅速成为英国皇室生活不可缺少的一部分。在早期的英国伦敦茶叶市场中,也只由出售正山小种红茶,并且价格异常得昂贵,唯有豪门富室方能饮用,正山小种红茶成为英国上流社会不可缺少的饮料。英国人挚爱红茶,渐渐地把饮用红茶演变成一种高尚华美的红茶文化,并把它推广到了全世界。
  1689年,英国更在中国的福建省厦门市设置基地,大量收购中国茶叶。英国喝红茶比喝绿茶多,且又发展出其独特的红茶文化,均与上述历史事件有关。因为在厦门所收购的茶叶都是属于红茶类的半发酵茶——“武夷茶”,大量的武夷茶流入英国,取代了原有的绿茶市场,且很快成为西欧茶的主流。武夷茶色黑,故被称为''Black tea''(直译为黑茶)。后来茶学家根据茶的制作方法和茶的特点对其进行分类,武夷茶冲泡后红汤红叶,按其性质属于''红茶类''。但英国人的惯用称呼''Black tea''却一直沿袭下来,用以指代''红茶''。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇